Blue Card- Still in Progress

Arghhh,

I am feeling extremely anxious, stressed and worried- and all completely my fault!  A few weeks ago I blogged about the need for my Blue Card to be renewed. This process has taken forever.. and I am still waiting. Which means progress on Assignment 3 is lacking due to the fact that I do not know the following:blue-card

  • Where my placement is?
  • If I will be with a HPE mentor or will my mentor be both HPE and the classroom?
  • What ICT does the school have?
  • What equipment will I have access to?
  • What grade should I be basing my lesson plans on?

So I decided I would ring Blue Card Services again.. and yep it is still in the processing stage. So if anyone has any suggestions on what I should be doing for Assignment 3 based on what I do know please let me know! Im desperate to start!

Reference List

The blue card system. (2016). Bluecard.qld.gov.au. Retrieved 11 September 2016, from https://www.bluecard.qld.gov.au/ 

One thought on “Blue Card- Still in Progress

Leave a comment